Mithilanchal Fm 105


Mithilanchal Fm 105 is a Nepali Radio station which is one the most famous FM in Janakpur Dham, Nepal. It broadcast local talk shows, hit music, and News. If you visit its official website, you will find there the latest updates and news stories. Mukesh Kumar Dubey is the chairman, and Priyanka Dubey is MD of this channel. This Station transmission starts with an opening Bhajan.

Read More

Competitors of Mithilanchal Fm 105:

If we talk about its competitors than the following channels come on the list Radio Today 91.0, Janakpur 97, Mithila 100.8, Madhesh 106.6, Janakpur 101.8, and Janaki 106.

Mithilanchal Fm 105

Famous Programs:

The most popular programs of Mithilanchal Fm are Hindi songs, Tun Tun Kaka, Mithilanchal News, Dallan, Nepali songs, Hindi Filmi Songs, Rahigel Repeated Sapna Sapne, Rahig Sapne Rahigal, Nepal Khabar, and Nepali Songs.

Winning Team:

The winning team of this Nepali radio comprises on following members, Rakesh Kumar sah Chief Technician, Ramesh Jaiswal Technician, Bijay Jha Accountant, RJ Smriti Mishra, News Reader Rinku Mishra (Gaytri), RJ Bikash Arya Thakur, Rj Shiyashran Mandal, and News Reporter / Reader Aarti Mandal. You can enjoy the live streaming of this famous radio, and it’s Android app is also available on Google Play Store.

Contact information:

Contact information of this station is as under
Address: Janakpur-8, Ramananda Chowk, Dhanusha
Phone: 041-527505-6
Official Website: